Contact us

We are a small team of experienced industry professionals with long standing relationships worldwide.

Castle House, Park Road, Banstead, Surrey, SM7 3BT

Telephone +44 (0) 1342 835777

Managing Director
Greg Peters
greg@freshproimports.co.uk
Accounts
Karen Scanlan
accounts@freshproimports.co.uk
Business Unit Director
Retail & Development
Chris Fagg
chris@freshproimports.co.uk
Business Unit Director
Berries
Steve Belsey
sb@freshproimports.co.uk
Business Development
Paul Whittaker
paul@freshproimports.co.uk
Business Unit Director
Non-Retail
Steve Sandford
steve@freshproimports.co.uk
Trading Managers
Roy Shattell
roy@freshproimports.co.uk
Tom Chiverton
tom@freshproimports.co.uk
Joe Sandford
joe@freshproimports.co.uk
Greg Peters Managing Director greg@freshproimports.co.uk
Chris Fagg Retail sales chris@freshproimports.co.uk
Paul Whittaker Retail sales paul@freshproimports.co.uk
Joe Sandford Procurement & sales joe@freshproimports.co.uk
Roy Shattell Procurement & sales roy@freshproimports.co.uk
Steve Sandford Procurement & sales steve@freshproimports.co.uk
Steve Belsey Berry Procurement & sales sb@freshproimports.co.uk
Tom Chiverton Procurement & sales tom@freshproimports.co.uk

Accounts Department

Karen Scanlan Accounts manager accounts@freshproimports.co.uk